Less than 20 cents a tablet !!!

Please check out the latest in Quantum Spirit Healing Offerings for your health and well being…..

We are so excited to be presenting to you these tried and trusted and tested EnerChi Solar Tabs

http://www.quantumspirithealing.net/enerchi-solar-tabs.php

Image

Please peruse a couple of reviews about these quantum attuned Solar Tabs:

1. Dear Bio Balance Technology,

I love the Enerchi learning process. For just over a year now, I have used your miracle EnerChi tabs. I’ve even had my naturopath regularly test me with a Bicom device (bioresonance) and kinesiology – and the results have been simply stunning!

These tabs increase my vital energy right away and old feelings of weakness have disappeared. I’m not a health nut and my lifestyle and eating habits could certainly be better. I live in New Zealand – where the sun is hot and stabbing in summer. Until last year, I could barely walk in the sun – even after a short duration I would have to lie down in a shaded room for 2 hours.

This year, everything is different: Since taking the solar tabs, walking is a breeze. Not only that, I can spend hours at the beach without getting sunburned! And I feel fit and healthy overall… Not to mention that in recent months I have taken 11 pounds off my weight: just like that, without having changed anything in my lifestyle!

 

2. This is awesome!

I used to often experience periods of extremely bad temper, and now that’s all over!!! I could not recommend these solar tabs to anyone (young or old) more highly. I was taking 2 or 3 a day.

Thanks for selecting me to test these great tabs – I’m absolutely going to continue using! Please stay in contact!     Yours, Hans-GK (Pohana) “

 

3. “… after about 4 months, my rheumatism has been completely blown away. Thank you for this miracle! I have been taking 3 – 5 EnerChi tabs a day and may now go down to 2 – 3.

My husband regularly takes 1 tab in the morning and says he feels much fitter. … and that’s true! …. ;-)”     Claudia B (Berlin)

FIND OUT MORE HERE =) …

http://www.quantumspirithealing.net/enerchi-solar-tabs.php

